Author Topic: Prizebond Lucky Draw Schedule for Year 2017 - National Savings Pakistan  (Read 18854 times)

Prince Baloch

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 176
  • Its all about quetta
    • View Profile
    • Its all about quetta
National Saving prize bond draw schedule for year 2017 is as follows. Please remember that on public holidays the draw will be postponed to next working day.

To search from latest Prizebond luckydraw 2017, click here.
Day/Date Rs 40,000/- Rs 25,000/- Rs 15,000/- Rs 7,500/- Rs 1,500/- Rs 750/- Rs 200/- Rs 100/-
(Monday) 02-01-2017
-
-
Rawalpindi (#69)
-
-
-
-
-
(Monday) 16-01-2017
-
-
-
-
-
Faisalabad (#69)
-
-
(Wednesday) 01-02-2017
-
Quetta (#20)
-
Peshawar (#69)
-
-
-
-
(Wednesday) 15-02-2017
-
-
-
-
Hyderabad (#69)
-
-
Muzaffarabad (#17)
(Wednesday) 01-03-2017
Karachi (#69)
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
(Wednesday) 15-03-2017
-
-
-
-
-
-
Rawalpindi (#69)
-
(Monday) 03-04-2017
-
-
Lahore (#70)
-
-
-
-
-
(Monday) 17-04-2017
-
-
-
-
-
Peshawar (#70)
-
-
(Tuesday) 02-05-2017
-
Multan (#21)
-
Faisalabad (#70)
-
-
-
-
(Monday) 15-05-2017
-
-
-
-
Lahore (#70)
-
-
Quetta (#18)
(Thursday) 01-06-2017
Rawalpindi (#70)
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
(Thursday) 15-06-2017
-
-
-
-
-
-
Karachi (#70)
-
(Monday) 03-07-2017
-
-
Muzaffarabad (#71)
-
-
-
-
-
(Monday) 17-07-2017
-
-
-
-
-
Lahore (#71)
-
-
(Tuesday) 01-08-2017
-
Peshawar (#22)
-
Rawalpindi (#71)
-
-
-
-
(Tuesday) 15-08-2017
-
-
-
-
Multan (#71)
-
-
Karachi (#19)
(Friday) 01-09-2017
Hyderabad (#71)
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
(Friday) 15-09-2017
-
-
-
-
-
-
Muzaffarabad (#71)
-
(Monday) 02-10-2017
-
-
Multan (#72)
-
-
-
-
-
(Monday) 16-10-2017
-
-
-
-
-
Hyderabad (#72)
-
-
(Wednesday) 01-11-2017
-
Karachi (#23)
-
Quetta (#72)
-
-
-
-
(Wednesday) 15-11-2017
-
-
-
-
Peshawar (#72)
-
-
Hyderabad (#20)
(Friday) 01-12-2017
Faisalabad (#72)
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
(Friday) 15-12-2017
-
-
-
-
-
-
Lahore (#72)
-


To search from latest Prizebond luckydraw 2017, click here.
« Last Edit: January 01, 2017, 02:54:19 PM by Prince Baloch »